Clarence The Dragon

We found a bunch of Play-Doh in my sister’s toy chest when we were cleaning her room, so after we were finished tidying up we decided to sculpt some stuff out of it. I decided to make a dragon as I am (slightly) obsessed with them. After I was finished my sister named it Clarence for reasons I still don’t understand. LOL Oh well. I took it too work and they made it the Little Caesars mascot for a while. Then one fateful day it met it’s death when it took a tumble off my manager’s desk. I took a picture so it didn’t really matter. It was just made out of Play-Doh after all. Anyway, I hope you enjoy my random little sculpture and have a great winter break everyone!


Clarence The Dragon
by LyraAlluse on deviantART

Leave a Reply

